American Society for Peripheral Nerve American Society for Peripheral Nerve
ASPN 2019 Annual Meeting
February 1-3, 2019
JW Marriott Hotel
Palm Desert, California

ASPN 2020 Annual Meeting
January 10-12, 2020
Marriott Harbor Beach
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

ASPN 2021 Annual Meeting
January 15 17, 2021
Grand Hyatt Kaua'i Resort
Koloa, Hawaii

ASPN Videos and Recordings on PSEN
ASPN members have complimentary access.

About ASPN

The American Society for Peripheral Nerve was established April 19, 1990. ASPN was established to stimulate and encourage study and research in the field of neural regeneration, to provide a forum for the presentation of the latest research and relevant clinical information and to serve as a unifying authority on all areas of neural regeneration and restorative neuroscience.

The American Society for Peripheral Nerve represents a diverse group of professionals neurosurgeons, orthopedic surgeons, plastic surgeons, general surgeons, physical therapists, hand therapists, and basic scientists.

ASPN Founding Council
Warren Breidenbach, MD
Thomas Brushart, MD
David Chiu, MD
A. Lee Dellon, MD
Richard Ehrlichman, MD
Nelson Goldberg, MD
Roger Khouri, MD
Howard Klein, MD
Susan Mackinnon, MD
Hallene Maragh, MD
Wyndell Merritt, MD
Michael Orgel, MD
Elliot Rose, MD
Joseph Rosen, MD
Brooke Seckel, MD
Saleh Shenaq, MD
Thomas Stevenson, MD
Berish Strauch, MD
Julia K. Terzis, MD, PhD
Allen Van Beek, MD
Bruce Williams, MD
ASPN Past Presidents
A video from the Past Presidents of ASPN
Thomas H. H. Tung, MD2015-2016
Nash H. Naam, MD2014-2015
Allan J. Belzberg, MD2013-2014
Robert Spinner, MD2012-2013
Ivica Ducic, MD, PhD2011-2012
Paul S. Cederna, MD2010-2011
Howard M. Clarke, MD, PhD2009-2010
Robert C. Russell, MD2008-2009
Gregory R.D. Evans, MD, FACS2007-2008
Rajiv Midha, MD2006-2007
Maria Siemionow, MD, PhD2005-2006
Steven McCabe, MD2004-2005
Keith E. Brandt, MD2003-2004
William M. Kuzon, Jr., MD, PhD2002-2003
Nancy H. McKee, MD2001-2002
David T. W. Chiu, MD1999-2001
Saleh Shenaq, MD1998-1999
Allen Van Beek, MD1997-1998
Wyndell Merritt, MD1996-1997
Susan E. Mackinnon, MD1995-1996
H. Bruce Williams, MD1994-1995
Berish Strauch, MD1993-1994
A. Lee Dellon, MD1992-1993
Julia K. Terzis, MD, PhD1990-1992
American Society for Peripheral Nerve
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915
Phone 978-927-8330  |  Email ASPN
© 2018 ASPN | Privacy Policy