American Society for Peripheral Nerve American Society for Peripheral Nerve
MEMBER LOGIN
Username:
Password:
 
 
SEARCH ASPN WEBSITE
ASPN 2019 Annual Meeting
February 1-3, 2019
JW Marriott Hotel
Palm Desert, California

ASPN 2020 Annual Meeting
January 10-12, 2020
Marriott Harbor Beach
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

ASPN 2021 Annual Meeting
January 15 17, 2021
Grand Hyatt Kaua'i Resort
Koloa, Hawaii

ASPN Videos and Recordings on PSEN
ASPN members have complimentary access.
Visit psenetwork.org.

2018-2019 Executive Council


PRESIDENT
David L Brown, M.D., F.A.C.S.
University of Michigan Health System
2130 Taubman Center
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-340
Ph: (734) 936-8925
davbrown@umich.edu
PRESIDENT ELECT
Gregory H. Borschel, M.D.
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue, Rm 5420
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8 Canada
Ph: (416) 813-7654 ext 28197
gregory.borschel@sickkids.ca
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Christine Novak, PT, PhD
University of Toronto
399 Bathurst Street, [EW2-422]
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
Canada
Ph: (416) 603-5800
christine.novak@utoronto.ca
SECRETARY
Gedge D. Rosson, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University
601 N. Caroline St, Suite 8161
Baltimore, MD 21287
Ph: (410) 955-9477
gedge@jhmi.edu
 
TREASURER
Michael Neumeister, MD
SIU Medicine
P. O. Box 19653
Springfield, IL 62794-9653
Ph: 217-545-7018
mneumeister@siumed.edu
HISTORIAN
Jonathan Winograd, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Wang ACC Suite 435, 15 Parkman St
Boston, MA 02114
Ph: 617-726-1915
jwinograd@partners.org
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Tessa Gordon, Ph.D.
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Ave, #5549A
Toronto, M5G 1X8, Canada
Ph: (647) 678-1314
tessat.gordon@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Martijn Malessy, M.D., Ph.D.
Leiden University Medical Center
PO Box 9600
Albinus Dreef 2
Leiden 2300 RC Netherlands
Ph: (31) 71-5263957
malessy@lumc.nl
 
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Amy Moore, MD
Washington University
660 S. Euclid Avenue, CB 8238
Saint Louis, MO 63110
Ph: 314-454-4894
mooream@wudosis.wustl.edu
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
J Henk Coert, MD PhD
UMC Utrecht, Dept. Plastic Surgery
PO Box 85060, room G04.126
Utrecht, 3508 AB
Netherlands
Phone: +31625018022
jhcoert@mac.com
 
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Peter J. Evans, M.D., PhD
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Avenue
[A40 Crile Building]
Cleveland, OH 44195
Ph: 216-444-7973
evansp2@ccf.org
 
 
  CONTACT US
American Society for Peripheral Nerve
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915
Phone 978-927-8330  |  Email ASPN
© 2018 ASPN | Privacy Policy