American Society for Peripheral Nerve American Society for Peripheral Nerve
MEMBER LOGIN
Username:
Password:
 
 
SEARCH ASPN WEBSITE
ASPN 2018 Annual Meeting
January 12-14, 2018
El Conquistador Hotel
Fajardo, Puerto Rico

ASPN 2019 Annual Meeting
February 1-3, 2019
JW Marriott Hotel
Palm Desert, California

ASPN Videos and Recordings on PSEN
ASPN members have complimentary access.
Visit psenetwork.org.

2017-2018 Executive Council


PRESIDENT
Tessa Gordon, Ph.D.
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Ave, #5549A
Toronto, M5G 1X8, Canada
Ph: (647) 678-1314
tessat.gordon@gmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
David L Brown, M.D., F.A.C.S.
University of Michigan Health System
2130 Taubman Center
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-340
Ph: (734) 936-8925
davbrown@umich.edu
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Gregory H. Borschel, M.D.
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue, Rm 5420
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8 Canada
Ph: (416) 813-7654 ext 28197
gregory.borschel@sickkids.ca
SECRETARY
Christine Novak, PT, PhD
University of Toronto
399 Bathurst Street, [EW2-422]
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
Canada
Ph: (416) 603-5800
christine.novak@utoronto.ca
 
TREASURER
Gedge D. Rosson, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University
601 N. Caroline St, Suite 8161
Baltimore, MD 21287
Ph: (410) 955-9477
gedge@jhmi.edu
HISTORIAN
Michael Neumeister, MD
SIU Medicine
P. O. Box 19653
Springfield, IL 62794-9653
Ph: 217-545-7018
mneumeister@siumed.edu
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Martijn Malessy, M.D., Ph.D.
Leiden University Medical Center
PO Box 9600
Albinus Dreef 2
Leiden 2300 RC Netherlands
Ph: (31) 71-5263957
malessy@lumc.nl
PAST PRESIDENT
Thomas H. H. Tung, M.D.
Washington University School of Medicine
Campus Box 8238
660 S. Euclid Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63110-1010
Ph: (314) 362-4588
tungt@wustl.edu
 
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Robert R. Hagan, M.D.
St. Louis Plastic & Hand Surgery
12855 N. Outer Forty Dr, Ste 380, N. Twr
St. Louis, MO 63141
Ph: (314) 434-7784
robert_r_hagan@hotmail.com
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Amy Moore, MD
Washington University
660 S. Euclid Avenue, CB 8238
Saint Louis, MO 63110
Ph: 314-454-4894
mooream@wudosis.wustl.edu
 
COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Huan Wang, M.D., Ph.D
Mayo Clinic
200 1st Street SW
[Gugganheim 15-21B 200 1st Street SW]
Rochester, MN 55905
Ph: 507-287-6638
wang.huan@mayo.edu
 
 
 
  CONTACT US
American Society for Peripheral Nerve
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915
Phone 978-927-8330  |  Email ASPN
© 2017 ASPN | Privacy Policy