American Society for Peripheral Nerve

American Society for Peripheral Nerve
home join donate signin
2021-2022 Executive Council

Gregory H. Borschel, MD, President PRESIDENT
Gregory H. Borschel, MD
Riley Children's Hospital
Gedge D. Rosson, MD, President-Elect PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gedge D. Rosson, MD
Johns Hopkins University
Michael Neumeister, MD, Vice President VICE-PRESIDENT
Michael Neumeister, MD
SIU Medicine
Jonathan Winograd, MD, Secretary SECRETARY
Jonathan Winograd, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Shai Rozen, MD, Treasurer TREASURER
Shai Rozen, MD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Ida K. Fox, MD, Historian HISTORIAN
Ida K. Fox, MD
Washington University School of Medicine
Christine Novak, PT, PhD, Past President PAST PRESIDENT
Christine Novak, PT, PhD
University of Toronto
David L Brown, MD, FACS, Past President PAST PRESIDENT
David L Brown, MD, FACS
University of Michigan Health System
Catherin Curtin, MD, Council Member-At-Large COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Catherin Curtin, MD
Stanford University
Line G. Jacques, MD, MSc, Council Member-At-Large COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Line G. Jacques, MD, MSc
University of California San Francisco
Alison K. Snyder-Warwick, MD, Council Member-at-Large COUNCIL MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Alison K. Snyder-Warwick, MD
Washington University in St. Louis